Album Reflection Premieres on Aug 25th

Finally it has arrived: Reflection has been released on no less than 30 different channels world wide, including Spotify, Amazon, Youtube, GooglePlay and many, many more!

Reflection contains 12 brand new songs and was recorded on several locations in Germany and the Netherlands.


  1. Reflection
  2. Where do we go from here
  3. Look at the world
  4. Nothing comes as easy as it goes
  5. Tomorrow
  6. Running to the sea
  7. Waltz of the species
  8. Times of our lives
  9. Starlight
  10. Wait until December
  11. Fall from Heaven
  12. Love

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s